Hadrians Logo FInal 2.jpg

The Wall Between the World

by Hadrian's Wall

Started in a Man Cave in 2011 follows its influences from a range of eras with 70's Classic Rock overdrives and high gain amps to 80 & 90's rifts and simple boom-tap beats! 

Vocals/Guitar/Keys: Ryan 

Percussion: Zafar Firdosy

 Lead Guitar: Hiatt Anderson

Bass: Jake Ryan Comstock or Joshua Rodriguez 




Mastered and Engineered by our good friend Robert Lerdsuwanrut